Pierhor-Gasser

Expert company in the micro-machining of stones in the watchmaking and MedTech sectors

OUR PRODUCTS

Usinage de mono-cristaux synthétiques, le rubis, saphir et les céramiques techniques

Pierhor-Gasser is mainly active in the watchmaking field. Our expertise is available in other industrial fields such as medical, electronics and micromechanics. We supply various industries that require the supply of nozzles called Waterjet and Inkjet.

see more

OUR EXPERTISE

Usinage de matériaux ultra-durs

Our know-how focuses on mastering the machining of ultra-hard materials. We machine synthetic mono-crystals such as ruby, sapphire and spinels as well as technical ceramics. The expertise of our production processes allows us to develop the technology of our machine park in order to improve our competitiveness.

see more

PIERHOR-GASSER
MedTech

Pierhor-Gasser is one of the very first Swiss manufacturers of synthetic jewels to achieve ISO 13485 certification. Synthetic ruby and sapphire are aluminium oxide single crystals used in the medical field for a wide range of applications.

see more

Our News

NOS PRODUITS

Usinage de mono-cristaux synthétiques, le rubis, saphir et les céramiques techniques

Pierhor-Gasser est principalement actif dans le domaine horloger. Notre expertise se décline sur d’autres domaines industriels tels que le médical, l’électronique et la micro mécanique. Nous fournissons divers secteurs d’activités qui nécessitent l’approvisionnement de buses appelées Waterjet et Inkjet.

en savoir plus

NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Usinage de matériaux ultra-durs

Notre savoir-faire se porte sur la maîtrise de l’usinage de matériaux ultra-durs. Nous usinons des mono-cristaux synthétiques comme le rubis, saphir et les spinelles ainsi que les céramiques techniques. L’expertise de nos process de production nous permet de faire évoluer la technologie de notre parc machines afin d’améliorer notre compétitivité.

en savoir plus

PIERHOR-GASSER
MedTech

Pierhor-Gasser est l’un des tout premiers fabricants suisses de pierres synthétiques à obtenir la certification ISO 13485. Le rubis et le saphir synthétiques sont des monocristaux d’oxyde d’aluminium utilisés par le domaine médical dans de nombreuses applications.

en savoir plus

Notre actualité